与我们合作

TC 发展集团拥有骄人的成功合作伙伴发展记录--这都建立在信任、透明、正直和成功的基础之上。

我们对每一个新项目都引进大量有价值的知识和技能,进一步为合作伙伴和投资者确保我们的合资开发项目的成功。 我们也从我们所有过去的项目和发展中,获得了一个为我们投资者提供有吸引力回报的可靠声誉。

开发合作伙伴

在TCD,我们不断观察和寻找新的和令人兴奋的发展机遇。我们总是与当前土地所有者和投资者 的合作和合资开发。如果你有一个物业,你认为有潜力超过当前现状…让我们沟通。我们可以帮助到您!

如果你有想法,愿景或者
梦想...

如果你有一个想法,一个愿景或者一个梦想, 我们总是有兴趣分享你的想法,这样我们可以一起制定一个计划,并将这些想法变成现实。请联系我们了解更多。

联系我们

更多项目

  • 湖景镇社区

    类型: 购物中心

    地点: 西基隆拿

    了解更多
  • McCleery & MaGee

    类型: 新居

    地点: 南地

    了解更多
  • 文森居

    类型: 4个特色住宅

    地点: 温西

    了解更多

Partner with Us

The TC Development Group has developed an impressive track record of successful partnerships – all based on trust, transparency, integrity and success.

We bring to each and every new project, a wealth of valuable knowledge and expertise that further ensures the success of our joint-venture development projects for both our partners and investors. We have also developed, from all of our past projects and developments, a solid reputation for generating attractive returns for our investors.

Development Partners

At TCD we are constantly looking at and looking for new and exciting development opportunities and we are always open to Partnering and Joint-Venturing with current landowners and investors alike. Do you have a property that you think has the potential to become more than it currently is… lets talk. We can help!

If you have an idea, a vision or
a dream…

If you have an idea, a vision or a dream, we are always interested in sharing your thoughts so that we may work together in preparing a plan that will see these ideas become a reality. Please contact us to learn more.

Contact us

more projects

  • McCleery & MaGee

    TYPE: New Homes

    Location: Southlands

    LEARN MORE
  • Lakeview Village

    TYPE: Shopping Centre

    Location: West Kelowna

    LEARN MORE
  • Vinson House

    TYPE: 4 unique homes

    Location: West Vancouver

    LEARN MORE